Class details

Portfolio Preparation (All Colleges) (16 - 80yrs)

Saturday 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Spaces Available 🎉
Venue details

Artzone Studios, Rathfarnham,
VFI Court, Castleside Drive,,
Rathfarnham,
Dublin 14,
  view map

Venue Notes
Literally a hub of Creativity. Artzone Head Office hosts Adult Classes, Portfolio Preparation Classes; Fashion Academy Classes for ages 10+; Art Academy Classes; Childrens Classes ages 5 - 12 years; Academy Camps & it doubles as a fab Party Zone for Creative Kids on weekends.

The Artzone Portfolio Preparation Programme is for students applying for a place in third level art college for which a portfolio is mandatory.

The June Bootcamp is an intensive two-week (10-day) course, with highly qualified and motivated Art Teachers designed to kick-start portfolio preparations, develop mind maps, plan your portfolio and take part in a range of art projects critical to building a portfolio suitable for submission to Art College.

The Artzone Portfolio Preparation Class Programme is an instructive and intensive weekly portfolio preparation course, with highly qualified and motivated Art Teachers. Students will be encouraged to develop their ideas through research and working on personal projects. Subjects covered include, drawing from observation, ideas development, collage, colour work, basic printing and developing a personal project. Home study will be an integral part of the course.

Term price:

€460.00

Saturday 3:00pm - 5:00pm

23 sessions Sat 07 Sep 19 Sat 14 Sep 19 Sat 21 Sep 19 Sat 28 Sep 19 Sat 05 Oct 19 Sat 12 Oct 19 Sat 19 Oct 19 Sat 26 Oct 19 Sat 09 Nov 19 Sat 16 Nov 19 Sat 23 Nov 19 Sat 30 Nov 19 Sat 07 Dec 19 Sat 14 Dec 19 Sat 04 Jan 20 Sat 11 Jan 20 Sat 18 Jan 20 Sat 25 Jan 20 Sat 01 Feb 20 Sat 08 Feb 20 Sat 15 Feb 20 Sat 22 Feb 20 Sat 29 Feb 20